Admin

Staff List

TC 2018-2019 Staff Grade Levels & Emails

K-5 Teachers, Administration, AMP, Band & Orchestra, SPED

K-5

Name

Email

K

Katee Mink

kmink@jeffcoschools.us

K

Anna Zarlengo

azarleng@jeffcoschools.us

K

Kim Myers

kjmyers@jeffcoschools.us

K

Jennifer Dahman

jdahman@jeffcoschools.us

1

Libby Gruber

egruber@jeffcoschools.us

1

Abbi Kearns

akearns@jeffcoschools.us

1

Kim Hagglund

khagglun@jeffcoschools.us

1

Mallory Elliott

melliot@jeffcoschools.us

2

Ann Schuh

aschuh@jeffcoschools.us

2

Mary Beth Cline

mcline@jeffcoschools.us

2

Kate Laskey  

klaskey@jeffcoschools.us

2

Kate Hesse

khesse@jeffcoschools.us

3

Michelle Pallis

mpallis@jeffcoschools.us

3

Janice DeAndrea

jdeandre@jeffcoschools.us

3

Chelsea Townsend

cntownse@jeffcoschools.us

4

Jamie Lagage

jlagage@jeffcoschools.us

4

Allyx Nielsen

amnielse@jeffcoschools.us

4

Amanda Karlin  

akarlin@jeffcoschools.us

5

Kate Schabach

kschabac@jeffcoschools.us

5

Jenna Gorgol

jgorgol@jeffcoschools.us

5

Mary-Allison Poyner  

mpoyner@jeffcoschools.us

DTL

Michelle McHugh

mstarr@jeffcoschools.us

Dean

Matthew Holmes

mrholmes@jeffcoschools.us

Assistant Principal

Tricia Samuelson

tsamuels@jeffcoschools.us

Principal

Laura Wilson

lkwilson@jeffcoschools.us

Reading Specialist

Susie Spiegler

sspiegle@jeffcoschools.us

PE

Craig Reynolds

crareyno@jeffcoschools.us

Art

Aimee Pickar

apickar@jeffcoschools.us

Music

Shannon Salcido

ssalcido@jeffcoschools.us

B/O

Jeff Nixon

jnixon@jeffcoschools.us

Learning Specialist

Sarah Lambert  

sjlamber@jeffcoschools.us

Learning Specialist

Andrew Jaegle

ajaegle@jeffcoschools.us

Social

Worker /SEL

Sarah Stormont

sstormon@jeffcoschools.us

ESL  Diane McGrew
 ddmcgrew@jeffcoschools.us
 Principal & Financial Secretary Lu Ann Dwyer   ldwyer@jeffcoschools.us
Enrollment Secretary  Kari Cochran  kcochran@jeffcoschools.us 

Middle School Teachers & Staff

ELA

Kate Huff

kaahuff@jeffcoschools.us

ELA/Math

Brittany Griffin

bngriffi@jeffcoschools.us 

Math

Becky Wilson

rawilson@jeffcoschools.us

SS

Marcel Martin

makmarti@jeffcoschools.us

Science

Scott Knight

sknight@jeffcoschools.us

Math/Social Studies

Nate Tolle

ntolle@jeffcoschools.us

Spanish

Becky Loftus

rloftus@jeffcoschools.us

Counselor

Paige Zaboth

pzaboth@jeffcoschools.us

Clinic

Health Room Aide

Andrea Smith

angsmith@jeffcoschools.us

District Area Nurse

Jill Rohweder

jrohwede@jeffcoschools.us 

Food Services

Food Service Manager

Vickie Combes

vcombes@jeffcoschools.us

Facilities Maintenance

Facilities Manager

Justin Sauter

jsauter@jeffcoschools.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.