Admin

Staff List



First Name

Last name

Position

Voice Mail

Email

Kimberly  

Hagglund

1st Grade Teacher

303-982-8856

Kimberly.Hagglund@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mallory

Elliot

1st Grade Teacher

303-982-9980

Mallory.Elliot@jeffco.k12.co.us

Susie  

Spiegler

1st Grade Teacher

303-982-5921

Susie.Spiegler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ann

Schuh

2nd Grade Teacher

303-982-3151

Ann.Schuh@jeffco.k12.co.us

MaryBeth

Cline 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982- MaryBeth.Cline@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Janice

DeAndrea

3rd Grade Teacher

303-982-2799

Janice.DeAndrea@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kimberly  

Fine

3rd Grade Teacher

303-982-3156

Kimberly.Fine@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jamie

Lagage

4th Grade Teacher

303-982-8252

Jamie.Lagage@jeffco.k12.co.us

Benjamin

Rideout

4th Grade Teacher

303-982-8856

Benjamin.Rideout@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cori  

Bachman

5th Grade Teacher

303-982-9561

Cori.Bachman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeremiah

Mey

5th Grade Teacher

303-982-7078

Jeremiah.Mey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nate

Tolle

6th Grade Teacher

303-982-7820

Nate.Tolle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rebecca

Wilson

6th Grade Teacher

303-982-0740

Rebecca.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tricia  

Samuelson  

Assistant Principal  

303-982-1134

Tricia.Samuelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lejla

Gerovic

Building Engineer


Lejla.Gerovic@jeffco.k12.co.us

Victoria  Combes  Food Svc Prep Mgr    Victoria.Combes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michelle

McHugh

Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-1011

Michelle.McHugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Elizabeth

Martinez

Health Aide

303-982-1683

Elizabeth.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah

Branstiter

Instructional Coach

303-982-1580

Sarah.Branstiter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy

Harney

Instructional Paraprofessional


Amy.Harney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Aleasa

Armstrong

Instructional Paraprofessional

 

 

Aleasa.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kari

Cochran

Instructional Paraprofessional


Kari.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tracy
Dellow Instructional Paraprofessional    Tracy.Dellow@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jaime

Jeantette

Instructional Paraprofessional


Jaimee.Jeantette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Caroline

Thomas

Instructional Paraprofessional


Caroline.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tiffanie

Thompson

Instructional Paraprofessional

 

Tiffanie.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Nicholas

Voigt

Instructional Paraprofessional

 

 

Nicholas.Voigt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katee

Mink

Kindergarten

303-982-5724

Katee.Mink@jeffco.k12.co.us

Anna

Zarlengo

Kindergarten

303-982-4805

Anna.Zarlengo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer

Dahman

Kindergarten

303-982-8856

Jennifer.Dahman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Laura

Wilson

Principal

303-982-1117

Laura.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

LuAnn

Dwyer

Principal's Secretary

303-982-1567

LuAnn.Dwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrea

Dettke

School Secretary

303-982-5924

Andrea.Dettke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah

Lambert

Special Education Learning Specialist

303-982-1758

Sarah.Lambert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Whitney

Burton

Special Education/Reading Interventionist

303-982-

Whitney.Burton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Janae‚Äč

Martinez

ELL

303-982-0871

Janae.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eric

Thompson

Speech

303-982-7483

Eric.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah

Stormont

Social Worker

303-982-1446

Sarah.Stormont@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dawn

Richling

Speech

303-982-0813

Dawn.Richling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alison

Powell

OT

303-982-6811

Alison.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pam

Holling

PT

303-982- 0735

Pamela.Holling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jerry

May

Elementary PE

303-982-3163

Jerry.May@jeffco.k12.co.us

Aimee

Pickar

Elementary Art

303-982-0858

Aimee.Pickar@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joey

Higgs

Elementary Music

303-982-0857

Joey.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeff

Nixon

Band and Orchestra

303-982-3392

Jeffrey.Nixon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.