Staff List

TC 2021-2022 Staff Grade Levels & Emails

Position

Name

Email

Administration & Front Office

Principal

Megan Madsen

mgmadsen@jeffcoschools.us 

Assistant Principal

Ben Dimond

ben.dimond@jeffcoschools.us

Assistant Principal

Jackie Smutz

jsmutz@jeffcoschools.us

Dean
 Sierra Boites sierra.boites@jeffcoschools.us 

Principal Secretary

LuAnn Dwyer

ldwyer@jeffcoschools.us

Financial Secretary

Tiffany Thompson

tcthomps@jeffcoschools.us 

Enrollment Secretary

Kari Cochran

kcochran@jeffcoschools.us

Area Nurse

Jill Rohweder

jrohwede@jeffcoschoos.us

Facilities Manager

Ed Huff

ehuff@jeffcschools.us

Kindergarten-5th Grade Teachers

KG

Jennifer Dahman

jdahman@jeffcoschool.us

KG 

Katee Mink

kmink@jeffcoschools.us

KG

Kim Myers

kim.meyers2@jeffcoschools.us 

KG

Anna Zarlengo

azarleng@jeffcoschools.us

KG

Tyler Hanson

Tyler.Hanson@jeffcoschools.us

Libby Gruber

egruber@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Melissa Herrera

melissa.herrerra@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Kim Foster

kim.hagglund@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Mallory Elliot

mallory.elliot@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Brenda Evans

brenda.evans@jeffcoschools.us 

2

Ann Schuh 

aschuh@jeffcoschools.us 

2

Mary Beth Cline

mcline@jeffcoschools.us 

2

Jamie Austin 

Jamie.Austin@jeffcoschools.us 

2

Liz Ackerman

liz.ackerman@jeffcoschools.us  

Sarah Harmon

sarah.harmon@jeffcoschools.us 

3

Jamie Austin

jamie.austin@jeffcoschools.us 

3

Haley Stratton

haley.stratton@jeffcoschools.us 

3

Chelsea Townsend

cntownse@jeffcoschools.us

3

Amanda Burt

aburt@jeffcoschools.us

3

Hollie Sprague

hsprague@jeffcoschools.us

4

Michelle McHugh

mstarr@jeffcoschools.us

4

Allyx Nielsen

amnielse@jeffcoschools.us

4

Amanda Karlin  

akarlin@jeffcoschools.us 

4

Taryn Butler

tmbutler@jeffcoschools.us

4

Jen O’Hare

jenniferohare@jeffcoschools.us 

5

Tiffanie Alvarez

tialvare@jeffcoschools.us

5

Randi Reiner

randireiner@jeffcoschools.us 

5

Mary-Allison Poyner  

mpoyner@jeffcoschools.us 

5

Angie Craig

angie.craig@jeffcoschools.us

Middle School Teachers

ELA/SS

Mary Farmer

Mary.Farmer@jeffcoschools.us

STEAM

Becky Wilson 

rawilson@jeffcoschools.us 

ELA

Michelle Rodenburg

michelle.rodenburg@jeffcoschools.us 

 ELA  J Summerssmith  Jason.Summers@jeffcoschools.us

SS

Landon Brown

landon.brown@jeffcoschools.us 

SS

Marcel Martin

marcel.martin@jeffcoschools.us 

Science

Jeffery Woodard

Jeffrey.Woodard@jeffcoschools.us

Science

Jessica Bennett

blyman@jeffcoschools.us

Science

Samantha Langer

samatha.knudson@jeffcoschools.us 

Math

Nate Tolle 

ntolle@jeffcoschools.us 

Spanish

Becky Loftus

rloftus@jeffcoschools.us 

PE

Jerry May

jmay@jeffcoschools.us

Art 

Aimee Pickar

apickar@jeffcoschool.us

Band & Orchestra

Jeff Nixon

jnixon@jeffcoschools.us 

Drama/Choir

Rachel Irvin

rachel.irvin@jeffcoschools.us 

AMP Teachers & Specialists

PE 

Craig Reynolds

crareyno@jeffcoschools.us

.5 PE

Katrina Gutierrez

Katrina.gutierrez@jeffcoschools.us 

Art 

Emma Hussey

ehussey@jeffcoschools.us

                .5 Art

Ashley Bayne

ashley.bayne@jeffcoschools.us 

Music 

Shannon Salcido 

ssalcido@jeffcoschools.us 

.5 Music

Taylor Davis

taylor.davis@jeffcoschools.us 

Digital Teacher Librarian (DTL) 

Stuart Chandler

schandle@jeffcoschools.us

Learning Specialist

Sarah Lambert  

sjlamber@jeffcoschools.us 

Learning Specialist

Emily Norris

enorris@jeffcoschools.us

Learning Specialist

Juliet Oleck

juliet.oleck@jeffcoschools.us 

Learning Specialist

Trina Gilliam

trina.gilliam@jeffcoschools.us 

ESL

Yaquira Graniello

ygraniel@jeffcoschools.us

SEL

Rhonda Flath

rhonda.flath@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Chloe Castro

chloe.shaw@jeffcoschools.us

Social Worker

Melanie Thompson

melanie.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vision Teacher

Julie Wetzstein

jwetzste@jeffcoschools.us

Speech 

Megan Molter

megan.molter@jeffco.k12.co.us

OT

Lee Phillips

lee.phillips@jeffcoschools.us 

PT

Cathy Wright

calwrigh@jeffcoschools.us

Counselor 

Paige Zaboth

pzaboth@jeffcoschools.us 

Counselor

Michelle Brownlee

michelle.brownlee@jeffcoschools.us 

Paraprofessionals


Amy Harney

aharney@jeffcoschools.us 


Jan Bryant

ajbryant@jeffcoschool.us 


Kelly Whitcomb

kwhitcom@jeffcoschools.us 


Daniel Clark

daniel.clark@jeffcoschools.us 


Sara Spence

sara.spence@jeffcoschools.us 


Shannon Haas

shannon.haas@jeffcoschools.us 


Kayla Holsapple

kholsapp@jeffcoschools.us 


Tracy Dellow SPED

tddellow@jeffcoschools.us 


Kristy Blake SPED

kristy.blake@jeffcoschools.us 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.