Admin

Staff List

TC 2020-2021 Staff Grade Levels & Emails

Position

Name

Email

Administration & Front Office

Principal

Megan Madsen

mgmadsen@jeffcoschools.us 

Assistant Principal

Garden Marantino

gmaranti@jeffcoschools.us

Assistant Principal

Jackie Smutz

jsmutz@jeffcoschools.us

Principal Secretary

LuAnn Dwyer

ldwyer@jeffcoschools.us

Financial Secretary

Tiffany Thompson

tcthomps@jeffcoschools.us 

Enrollment Secretary

Kari Cochran

kcochran@jeffcoschools.us

Health Room Aide

Amy Thompson

amlthomp@jeffschools.us

Area Nurse

Jill Rohweder

jrohwede@jeffcoschoos.us

Facilities Manager

Ed Huff

ehuff@jeffcschools.us

Kindergarten-5th Grade Teachers

KG

Jennifer Dahman

jdahman@jeffcoschool.us

KG

Katee Mink

kmink@jeffcoschools.us

KG

Julie Lane

jalane@jeffcoschools.us

KG

Anna Zarlengo

azarleng@jeffcoschools.us

KG

Katherine Pascuzzi

Katharine.Pascuzzi@jeffcoschools.us

1

Libby Gruber 

egruber@jeffcoschools.us

1

Abbi Moffett

akearns@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Kim Hagglund

khagglun@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Mallory Elliott 

melliot@jeffcoschools.us 

1

Jamie Austin

Jamie.Austin@jeffcoschools.us

2

Ann Schuh 

aschuh@jeffcoschools.us 

2

Mary Beth Cline

mcline@jeffcoschools.us 

2

Kate Laskey  

klaskey@jeffcoschools.us

2

Karla Trainer


3

April Anderson

April.Anderson@jeffcoschools.us

3

Julie Menninger

jmenning@jeffcoschools.us

3

Chelsea Townsend

cntownse@jeffcoschools.us

3

Amanda Burt

aburt@jeffcoschools.us

3

Hollie Sprague

hsprague@jeffcoschools.us

4

Michelle McHugh

mstarr@jeffcoschools.us

4

Allyx Nielsen

amnielse@jeffcoschools.us

4

Amanda Karlin  

akarlin@jeffcoschools.us 

4

Taryn Butler

tmbutler@jeffcoschools.us

5

Tiffanie Alvarez

tialvare@jeffcoschools.us

5

Haley Stratton

Haley.Stratton@jeffcoschools.us

5

Mary-Allison Poyner  

mpoyner@jeffcoschools.us 

Middle School Teachers

ELA

Kate Huff

kaahuff@jeffcoschools.us 

ELA/SS

Mary Farmer

Mary.Farmer@jeffcoschools.us

Math

Becky Wilson 

rawilson@jeffcoschools.us 

SS

Marcel Martin

makmarti@jeffcoschools.us 

SS

Casey Menninger

cluebber@jeffcoschools.us

ELA

Michelle Rodenburg

mrodenbu@jeffcoschools.us

Science

Jeffery Woodard

Jeffrey.Woodard@jeffcoschools.us

Science

Brittany Lyman

blyman@jeffcoschools.us

Science

Samantha Knudson

170684e@jeffcoschools.us 

Math

Nate Tolle 

ntolle@jeffcoschools.us 

Spanish

Becky Loftus

rloftus@jeffcoschools.us 

PE

Jerry May

jmay@jeffcoschools.us

Art & Yearbook

Aimee Pickar

apickar@jeffcoschool.us

Drama/Theater

Dee Dee Tapp

detapp@jeffcoschools.us

Band & Orchestra

Jeff Nixon

jnixon@jeffcoschools.us 

Counselor 

Paige Zaboth

pzaboth@jeffcoschools.us 

AMP Teachers & Specialists

PE 

Craig Reynolds

crareyno@jeffcoschools.us

PE

Jake Southern

Jacob.Southern@jeffcoschools.us

Art 

Emma Hussey

ehussey@jeffcoschools.us

K-8 Art

Ericka Young

Ericka.Young@jeffcoschools.us

Music (Choir)

Shannon Salcido 

ssalcido@jeffcoschools.us 

Music

Rachel Irvin

Rachel.Irvin@jeffcoschools.us

DTL 

Stuart Chandler

schandle@jeffcoschools.us

Instructional Coach

Allison Cataldo

acataldo@jeffcoschools.us

Reading Specialist

Susie Spiegler

sspiegle@jeffcoschools.us

Learning Specialist

Sarah Lambert  

sjlamber@jeffcoschools.us 

Learning Specialist

Emily Norris

enorris@jeffcoschools.us

Learning Specialist

Abbey Nocera

anocera@jeffcoschools.us

ESL

Yaquira Graniello

ygraniel@jeffcoschools.us

SEL



Social Worker

Orion Castro

 orion.castro@jeffcoschools.us

.5 Social Worker

Melanie Thompson

melanie.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vision Teacher

Julie Wetzstein

jwetzste@jeffcoschools.us

Speech 



OT



PT

Cathy Wright

calwrigh@jeffcoschools.us

Paraprofessionals


Amy Harney

aharney@jeffcoschools.us


Jan Bryant

ajbryant@jeffcoschool.us


Michelle Killeen

mkilleen@jeffcoschools.us


Kelly Whitcomb

kwhitcom@jeffcoschools.us


Charmaine Makatura

cmakatur@jeffcoschools.us


Tina Eskenazi SPED

168812e@jeffcoschools.us


Loralei Rigot SPED

170758e@jeffcoschools.us


Kayla Holsapple

kholsapp@jeffcoschools.us


Tracy Dellow SPED

tddellow@jeffcoschools.us


Trina Gilliam SPED

tgilliam@jeffcoschools.us


Linda Coisman

137439e@jeffcoschools.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.